Calendar

Please find below the Scoil Bhríde Calendar of School Openings and Closures for the Current School year.


To download a copy please click here

Scoil Bhríde

School Calendar

2020 – 2021


PLEASE NOTE SCHOOL TIMES:


START 9.20am SHARP


FINISH 2pm (JNR & SNR INFANTS) & 3pm (1ST – 6TH)


School re-opens on Tuesday September 1st 2020


October 2020

School closed for Mid-Term:

Monday October 26th – Friday 30th October inclusive


December 2020

School finishes @ 12.30pm Tuesday 22nd December

School closed for Christmas:

Wednesday 23rd December – Tuesday 5th January 2021 inclusive


January 2021

School re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2021


February 2021

School closed for Mid-Term:

Thursday 18th February – Friday 19th February inclusive


March 2021

Closed for Saint Patrick’ Day Wednesday 17th March (Public Holiday)


Easter 2021

School finishes @ 12.30pm Friday 26th March

School closed for Easter:

Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021 inclusive

School re-opens Monday 12th April 2021


May 2021

Closed for May Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May


June 2021

Closed for June Bank Holiday and Mid-Term

Monday 7th June - Friday 11th June inclusive


School closes for Summer @ 12.30pm Wednesday 30th June


Please note:

This calendar could be subject to change in the event of a closure for an exceptional cause